MASTER
 
Dayton Butcher House
Event Location
Contact
Contact Dayton Butcher House

Wayne Ave. Haunted Butcher House

20 dates from September 30 2011 - October 31 2011
Wayne Ave. Butcher House, 508 Wayne Ave., Dayton, OH 45404
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 30
    • Friday, September 30, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 01
    • Saturday, October 1, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 01
    • Saturday, October 1, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 02
    • Sunday, October 2, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 02
    • Sunday, October 2, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Thursday, October 6, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 07
    • Friday, October 7, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Friday, October 7, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 09
    • Sunday, October 9, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 09
    • Sunday, October 9, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Thursday, October 13, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 14
    • Friday, October 14, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Friday, October 14, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 16
    • Sunday, October 16, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 16
    • Sunday, October 16, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Thursday, October 20, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 21
    • Friday, October 21, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Friday, October 21, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Thursday, October 27, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 28
    • Friday, October 28, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Friday, October 28, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 31
    • Monday, October 31, 2011,
    • 11:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Monday, October 31, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Nov 01
    • Tuesday, November 1, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View

Description

The ONLY Haunted House in the Downtown Dayton area. Within walking distance to the Oregon District! Presenting for the first time ever, The Wayne Ave. Haunted Butcher House!

Restrictions

<p>Open Every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday beginning Sept. 29. Open from 7-midnight Thur-Sat. 7p.m.-11p.m on Sundays.</p>

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page